CONTACT

RED STONE WINERY®

4245 King Street
Beamsville ON, L0R 1B1

Retail Phone: 905-563-9463 ex 210
Restaurant Phone: 905-563-9463 ex 215

The Winery

Wine Shop Hours:

Sun – Thurs 11:00-5:00
Fri – Sat 11:00 – 6:00

For Sales or Marketing Inquiries:
Vicki Smyth, Director, Sales & Marketing:
v.smyth@tawsewinery.ca

To book a tasting or to place a wine order:
905-563-9463 ext. 210
retail@redstonewines.ca

For Wine Club inquiries:
Jennifer Carter, Retail Manager
905-563-9463 ext. 210
members@redstonewines.ca

The Restaurant

Restaurant Hours:

Wednesday-Saturday 11:30-8:00
Sunday 11:30-3:00
Monday-Tuesday CLOSED

For questions or concerns regarding the Restaurant:
feedback@redstonewines.ca

For Restaurant Event & Wedding Inquiries:
Emily Sider, Reservation & Event Manager:
905-563-9463 ext. 201
e.sider@redstonewines.ca

View more information on:

Private & Corporate Events
Weddings

To contact the winemaking team:
Jess Otting, Winemaker
j.otting@tawsewinery.ca

For licensee inquiries:
Daniel Lafleur, National Sales Manager

647-221-9600
d.lafleur@redstonewines.ca

For Shipping & Delivery inquiries:
Allison Southall, Logistics Manager
905-563-9463 ext. 334
shipping@redstonewines.ca

For Accounting inquiries:
905-563-9463 ext. 204
accounting@redstonewines.ca

For Career Opportunities:
careers@redstonewines.ca