Red Stone Winery®

4245 King Street
Beamsville ON, L0R 1B1
Retail Phone: 905-563-9463 ex 210
Restaurant Phone: 905-563-9463 ex 209

The Winery

Sun – Thurs 11:00-5:00
Fri – Sat 11:00 – 6:00

Tastings are by appointment only.

For Sales or Marketing Inquiries:
Vicki Smyth, Director, Sales & Marketing:
905-563-9463 ext. 206
v.smyth@tawsewinery.ca

To contact the Wine Boutique or to place a wine order:
905-563-9463 ext. 210
retail@redstonewines.ca

The Restaurant

Wednesday-Saturday 11:30-8:00
Sunday 11:30-3:00
Monday-Tuesday CLOSED

For questions or concerns regarding the Restaurant:
feedback@redstonewines.ca


General information:
info@redstonewines.ca

To contact the winemaking team:

Jess Otting, Winemaker
905-562-9500 ext. 325
j.otting@tawsewinery.ca

For Wine Club inquiries:
Jennifer Carter, Retail Manager
905-563-9463 ext. 210
members@redstonewines.ca

For licensee inquiries:
Daniel Lafleur, National Sales Manager
d.lafleur@redstonewines.ca

For Shipping & Delivery inquiries:
Allison Southall, Logistics Manager
905-563-9463 ext. 334
shipping@redstonewines.ca

For Accounting inquiries:
905-563-9463 ext. 204
accounting@redstonewines.ca

For Career Opportunities:
careers@redstonewines.ca