Red Stone Winery®

4245 King Street
Beamsville ON, L0R 1B1
Retail Phone: 905-563-9463 ex 210
Restaurant Phone: 905-563-9463 ex 2

The Winery

Sun – Tues 11:00-6:00
Wed – Sat 11:00 – 7:00

For Sales or Marketing Inquiries:
Vicki Smyth, Director, Sales & Marketing:
905-563-9463 ext. 206
v.smyth@tawsewinery.ca

To contact the Wine Boutique or to place a wine order:
Isaac Hampson-Thorpe, Retail Manager
905-563-9463 ext. 210
i.hampsonthorpe@redstonewines.ca

The Restaurant

Dining on the Terrace
Wednesday 4:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday-Saturday 11:30am-8:00pm
Sunday 11:30am-3:00pm

For questions or concerns regarding the Restaurant:
feedback@redstonewines.ca


General information:
info@redstonewines.ca

To contact the winemaking team:
Paul Pender, Director of Viticulture & Winemaking
905-562-9500 ext. 326
p.pender@tawsewinery.ca

Jess Otting, Winemaker
905-562-9500 ext. 325
j.otting@tawsewinery.ca

For Wine Club inquiries:
Jennifer Carter, Wine Club Manager
905-563-9463 ext. 210
members@redstonewines.ca

For licensee inquiries:
Daniel Lafleur, National Sales Manager
d.lafleur@redstonewines.ca

For Shipping & Delivery inquiries:
Allison Southall, Logistics Manager
905-563-9463 ext. 334
shipping@redstonewines.ca

For Accounting inquiries:
905-563-9463 ext. 204
accounting@redstonewines.ca

For Career Opportunities:
careers@redstonewines.ca